Resources

Resources

Instructional Videos:

BabywearingFaith’s YouTube Channel – http://www.youtube.com/user/BabywearingFaithWrap Your Baby’s YouTube Channel – http://www.youtube.com/user/WrapYourBaby/videos

Wrapping Rachel on YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/WrappingRachel

Denim Mei Tai’s YouTube Channel – http://www.youtube.com/user/denimmeitai

Ring Sling Troubleshooting (Jan from Sleeping Baby Productions) – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1LCUuFHKbUA

Ring Sling Instructions – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnsFymv_M8Q

Tying a Rebozo Slip Knot: http://youtu.be/bSw-kde19Q8

Babywearing Information:

BWI – http://babywearinginternational.org/

TBW: The Babywearer.com – http://www.thebabywearer.com/

Rucking Marvellous – http://ruckingmarvellous.com/

Becoming Mamas – http://www.becomingmamas.com/babywearing/

Super Awesome Babywearing Collective – http://www.sabcollective.com/

Babywearing Groups – http://www.babywearing.com/directory

Local and Online Retailers

In the Tri-Cities:

Swanky Babies Couture Boutique – http://www.swankybabies.com/Buckwheat Bottoms (cloth diaper and natural living store offering babywearing consignment and classes) –
http://www.buckwheatbottoms.com/

Online:

Heart Hugs – http://www.heart-hugs.com/

Zerberts – http://www.shopzerberts.com/

The Blueberry Tree – http://theblueberrytree.com/

Sweet Baby Wraps – http://www.sweetbabywraps.com/

Marsupial Mamas – http://www.marsupial-mamas.com/

Wrap Your Baby – http://www.wrapyourbaby.com/

PAXbaby – http://paxbaby.com/

Granola Babies – http://www.granolababies.com/

Risaroo – http://www.risaroo.com/

Birdie’s Room – http://www.birdiesroom.com/

5 Minute Recess – http://5mr.com/

Wrapper’s Paradise – http://www.wrappers-paradise.com/

Dearest Diapers –  http://www.dearestdiapers.com/Baby-Carriers.html